Canadian Sport Instute
Jeremiah Barnert

Jeremiah Barnert

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

jbarnert@csicalgary.ca
Tessa Gallinger

Tessa Gallinger

Strength and Conditioning Coach

tgallinger@csicalgary.ca
Matt Jordan

Matt Jordan

Director, Strength and Conditioning

mjordon@csicalgary.ca
Mike Lane

Mike Lane

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

mlane@csicalgary.ca
Scott Maw

Scott Maw

Head Strength and Sport Physiologist

smaw@csicalgary.ca
Jeff Osadec

Jeff Osadec

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

josadec@csicalgary.ca
Quin Sekulich

Quin Sekulich

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

qsekulich@csicalgary.ca
Nicholas Simpson

Nicholas Simpson

Strength and Conditioning Coach

nsimpson@csicalgary.ca

Our Sponsors

  • Sport Canada
  • Bow Cycle
  • FactorsGroup
  • AASRA
  • The Downtown Sports Clinics
  • Alberta Government
  • Alberta Sport Connection
  • ARC
  • Blakes
  • Coach.ca
  • Olympic.ca
  • DSL
  • EFW
  • KPMG
  • Own the Podium
  • Pfizer
  • Secure
  • B2ten
«
Notice: Undefined offset: 9 in /mnt/stor19-wc2-dfw1/592545/971822/www.csicalgary.ca/web/content/modules/mod_rseventspro_calendar/tmpl/default.php on line 21
2017
»
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1