Canadian Sport Instute
Jeremiah Barnert

Jeremiah Barnert

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

jbarnert@csicalgary.ca
Matt Jordan

Matt Jordan

Director, Strength and Conditioning

mjordon@csicalgary.ca
Tessa Gallinger

Tessa Gallinger

Strength and Conditioning Coach

tgallinger@csicalgary.ca
Mike Lane

Mike Lane

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

mlane@csicalgary.ca
Jeff Osadec

Jeff Osadec

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

josadec@csicalgary.ca
Quin Sekulich

Quin Sekulich

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

qsekulich@csicalgary.ca
Nicholas Simpson

Nicholas Simpson

Strength and Conditioning Coach

nsimpson@csicalgary.ca
Bryan Yu

Bryan Yu

Strength and Conditioning Coach

byu@csicalgary.ca
Tim Neenan

Tim Neenan

Strength and Conditioning Coach

tneenan@csicalgary.ca
Nathaniel Morris

Nathaniel Morris

Strength and Conditioning Coach

nmorris@csicalgary.ca

Our Sponsors

  • Sport Canada
  • Bow Cycle
  • FactorsGroup
  • AASRA
  • The Downtown Sports Clinics
  • Alberta Government
  • Alberta Sport Connection
  • ARC
  • Blakes
  • Coach.ca
  • Olympic.ca
  • DSL
  • EFW
  • KPMG
  • Own the Podium
  • Pfizer
  • Secure
  • B2ten