Canadian Sport Instute

Exercise Physiologists/Technicials

Jessica Kryski

Jessica Kryski

Sport Physiologist

jkryski@csicalgary.ca
Anna Aylwin

Anna Aylwin

Head Strength and Sport Physiologist

aaylwin@csicalgary.ca
Mandy Chan

Mandy Chan

Technician, Biochemistry

mchan@csicalgary.ca
Rosie Neil

Rosie Neil

Director, Development and Strategic Programs

rneil@csicalgary.ca
Kelly Quipp

Kelly Quipp

Sport Performance Laboratory Lead

kquipp@csicalgary.ca
Jalena Bertagnolli

Jalena Bertagnolli

Laboratory Technician

jbertagnolli@csicalgary.ca
Erin Sargent

Erin Sargent

Exercise Physiologist

esargent@csicalgary.ca
Dr. Erik Groves

Dr. Erik Groves

Research and Innovation Lead

egroves@csicalgary.ca

Our Sponsors

  • Sport Canada
  • Bow Cycle
  • FactorsGroup
  • AASRA
  • The Downtown Sports Clinics
  • Alberta Government
  • Alberta Sport Connection
  • ARC
  • Blakes
  • Coach.ca
  • Olympic.ca
  • DSL
  • EFW
  • KPMG
  • Own the Podium
  • Pfizer
  • Secure
  • B2ten
«
Notice: Undefined offset: 9 in /mnt/stor19-wc2-dfw1/592545/971822/www.csicalgary.ca/web/content/modules/mod_rseventspro_calendar/tmpl/default.php on line 21
2017
»
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1